What We Do

Principals face many challenges in leading for the 21st century. Transformations in school systems and communities in the U.S. and around the world have greatly expanded the leadership role of principals. MEMSPA and NAESP advocate for the support principals need to be successful 21st century leaders—to achieve the highest results for children, families, and communities.

 

MEMSPA Partners





www.acceleratelearning.com
John Spicko, Account Manager
jspicko@acceleratelearning.com


 
Jason Lange, BloomBoard CEO
jclange@bloomboard.com



Jeffrey Tompkins, Education Sales Consultant
(313) 316-0141, jtompkins@cainc.com



Donn Smith, CEO
616.443.7078, donnsmith@curriculumcrafters.org



Kellie Dean, President and CEO
(517) 319-3300



Brett VanderWall, President
(616) 292-6741, bvanderwall@dew-el.com



Sue Martin
(616) 540-4184, sue.martin@edmentum.com



Steve Yauch, Managing Director
(248) 310-1672, steve.yauch@franklincovey.com


Nicholas Montei, Account Representative
(989) 670-3964, nicholas.montei@grapeseed.com



Matthew Young, (586) 713-7513
matthew.young@imaginelearning.com



Dawn Zimmer, President
(989) 529-7510, dzimmer@zimco.net


 
Kyra Ostendorf, MEd, Vice President
(800) 334-2014 ext. 2230, kostendorf@kaplanco.com


     
Janice Barnes, Account Executive
(800) 435-3942, jbarnes@lexialearning.com

 
     





Doug & Beth Gowan, Territory Managers
(800) 352-6234, bethg@lifetouch.com


  
Anne Craft, Director of Marketing & Communications
(888) 532-5806 ext. 5373, acraft@mivu.org



Andrea Losure, Account Manager
(269) 760-6311, alosure@myon.com



Trish Martin, President & CEO
(616) 676-READ, trishm@neued.org



Jason Matznick, Director of Marketing & Sales
(855) 644-4856, jason@nightlock.com



Carolyn Mock, Regional Manager
(317) 430-1187, carolyn.mock@nwea.org


Bruce Perry, Account General Manager
(313) 236-7380, bruce.perry@pearson.com



Aaron Hartman, Account Executive
(586) 533-1107, aaron.hartman@renaissance.com



Randee Salisbury, Account Executive
260.437.1485, rsalisbury@scholastic.com



Lisa Truscott, Chief Administrative Officer
517.816.1650, ltruscott@setseg.org


Cindy Weber, Regional Director
201.652.1155, weber.thoughtfulclassroom@gmail.com







Jason Hoopes, Vice President
jason.hoopes@teachersoftomorrow.org








Anne Guyer, Executive Director of Nutrition (UDIM)
(517) 349-8923, anne@milkmeansmore.org



     Financial Services
Richard Williams, CEO
(616) 257-7221, rich@williams-co.com