What We Do

Principals face many challenges in leading for the 21st century. Transformations in school systems and communities in the U.S. and around the world have greatly expanded the leadership role of principals. MEMSPA and NAESP advocate for the support principals need to be successful 21st century leaders—to achieve the highest results for children, families, and communities.

 

MEMSPA Partners

 
www.bloomboard.com




Jeffrey Tompkins, Education Sales Consultant, (313) 316-0141, jtompkins@cainc.com




Donn Smith, 616.443.7078, donnsmith@curriculumcrafters.org




Kellie Dean, President and CEO, (517) 319-3300, kellied@dean



Brett VanderWall, President, (616) 292-6741, bvanderwall@dew-el.com




Sue Martin, (616) 540-4184, sue.martin@edmentum.com



Steve Yauch, Managing Director, (248) 310-1672, steve.yauch@franklincovey.com




Tim Schierbeek, Account Representative, (800) 449-8841, 










 
Kyra Ostendorf, MEd, Vice President, (800) 334-2014 ext. 2230, kostendorf@kaplanco.com



     
Janet Barnes, Account Executive, (800) 435-3942, jbarnes@lexialearning.com


 
     





Doug & Beth Gowan, Territory Managers, (800) 352-6234, Dgowan@lifetouch.com // Bgowan@lifetouch.com



  
Anne Craft, Interim Executive Director of Marketing & Communications, (888) 532-5806 ext. 5373, acraft@mivu.org











































Rich Williams, CEO,